New Book! Head Back to Amish Country in Kelly’s Charm!

Seasons of Charm SpringSo I’ve been keeping a secret. A pretty big secret.

My readers know that I took some time off from writing to fall in love and get married… (shout out to my super supportive husband, Johnny!)

Several months ago, I signed a new contract with Guideposts, but the first of those books won’t release for many more months.

In the meantime, I thought it was time for some new material from me! So I’m thrilled to announce that today (premiere day for Love Finds You in Charm!) the first novella in the Seasons of Charm Novella Collection is available to pre-order!

Kelly’s Charm will officially release on June 25, but you can order now and it will go straight to your Kindle on the 25th. There will be 3 more in the series that will release over the next few months!

I loved revisiting the characters of Emma and Noah–and especially loved giving Kelly Bennett her very own story.

I love novellas–they are perfect short reads for summer! I am so excited about this collection! I think you’ll love visiting Charm in each of the seasons.

Here’s a little blurb about Kelly’s Charm:

Spring is in full bloom in Charm, Ohio, but will love bloom there for Kelly Bennett?

Two years ago, Kelly Bennett fled her fast-paced life for picturesque Charm, Ohio. She and her Amish best friend, Emma (Miller) Weaver, operate a growing part-time business, and she lives and works at her Aunt Irene’s bed and breakfast. When she learns that Aunt Irene plans to sell the inn and travel the world, Kelly has some hard choices to make. Should she leave the comforts of Charm and take a job offer in New York?

Jason Thompson knows a good opportunity when he sees one. When he learns of an inn going up for sale in the heart of Amish country, he can’t pass it up. But the innkeeper’s beautiful niece stands in the way of Jason’s deal. Does Jason possess the charm to win Kelly’s trust? Or will her past hurts come back to haunt her–and put him out of business?

I’m hopeful my readers will enjoy revisiting some previous characters and locations. And in case you can’t tell from the cover, there’s even a cute dog in the story–and his name is Charm!

Pre-order your copy of Kelly’s Charm today! (Kindle only.. .if you don’t have a Kindle, you can read on any of the Kindle apps for phones, tablets or computer–all you need is a free Amazon account!)

One thought on “New Book! Head Back to Amish Country in Kelly’s Charm!

  1. Okay, hope you can help. I really really want to get Off The Beaten Path No. 6 Book in the
    Amish Sugarcreek Series. I keep trying everyday and I can’t locate it anywhere. I can’t find
    it on Barnes and Noble, Christian Book Store, E Bay, Amazon or listed by name. I want the
    book. I want it very much. Can you tell me if I can get a copy from you. I want the Hardcover.
    Thanks. Very desperate.

    Like

Leave a Reply

