Just Write

I went to a writing seminar last week and the main theme was “Just write.” I’m trying to take that advice right now and actually post a blog. I’ve spent way too much time trying to make everything pretty and testing out different colors and such. When what I really needed to be doing was just putting pen to paper. (actually fingers to keyboard, but you get the idea) I’m such a perfectionist though, that the most daunting task for me is just getting started. So here it is. My first post. Yay me!

3 thoughts on “Just Write

Leave a Reply

